LÄNKAR


Switzerland:
Ron's Org Bern - http://www.ronsorg.ch
Ron's Org Bern French URL - http://www.zonelibresuisse.ch
Ron's Org Mörigen -http://www.zonelibre-moerigen.ch/

Belgium
:
Ron's Org Feld Auditor Danielle Vidal; Phone: 33.663.129.305, vidal2d@gmail.com

Denmark:
Ron´s Org activites in Denmark please contact Email

Germany:
Ron's Org Frankfurt - http://www.rons-org.de
Ron's Org München - http://www.ronsorg.de
Ron's Org "The Way", Munich (Trudering), ronsorg@arcor.de
Ron's Org Field Auditors, Die Wissbar, Frankfurt http://www.die-wissbar.de
Ron's Org Field Auditor , Philine Stuck, Frankfurt - P.Stuck@gmx.de
Ron´s Org Field Auditor, Dr. Stefan Spiering, Wiesbaden, http://www.leichterleben.info
Ron´s Org Field Auditor Inge Kneifel, Stuttgart inge-kneifel@web.de

Great Britain:

Ron's Organisation Bristol - www.rons-org-bristol.co.uk

Netherlands:
Forming Ron's Org "Maasland Life Improvement Coaching" - www.ronsorg.nl
Forming Ron's Org "New Life" - www.newlifegouda.com

France:
Ron's Org Field auditor Serge Colas, near Annecy/Haute-Savoie; http://www.vivrelibre.fr
(Auditeur de la Ron´s Org à l´extérieur Serge Colas, tout près d'Annecy en Haute-Savoie
)
Ron's Org Feld Auditor Danielle Vidal; Paris/phone: 33.663.129.305, vidal2d@gmail.com
Further activies in France http://www.zonelibresuisse.ch

Portugal:

Ron's Org Lisboa - xmutto@gmail.com

CIS:
Moskow:

Ron’s Org “Alternativa” VLDRV@mail.ru
Ron’s Org “Istochnik” Source@umail.ru
Ron’s Org “Navigator” VladKaidakov@ronsorg.ru http://www.ronsorg.ru

Ron’s Org “Parus” 88parus@mail.ru http://oplot.narod.ru
Ron’s Org Moscow #1 nickven@mail.ru
Ron’s Org “SOOL” sool1999@mail.ru
Ron’s Org “Theta-land” thetaland@mail.ru
Ron’s Org “Center”volodia-nastya@mtunet.ru http://www.center-org.ru
Ron’s Org “Esteta” esteta@mail.ru http://esteta.narod.ru

Ron’s Org Mytischi onchukova@mail.ru

Cherepovets:
Ron’s Org “Dynamika” novikova_marina@mail.ru

Izshevsk:
Ron’s Org Izshevsk margo@udmlink.ru

Saratov:
Ron’s Org “Affinity” Alla@renet.com.ru

Ulianovsk:
Ron’s Org “Stalker” tiger741974@mail.ru
Forming Ron’s Org “Flamingo” simstalker@mail.ru


Rostov-Na-Donu:
Ron’s Org “Ability” ability2001@mail.ru

Omsk:
Ron’s Org Omsck zavcher@omskmail.ru

Novosibirsk:
Ron’s Org Parus soukhanova@ngs.ru http://oplot.narod.ru

Vladivostok:

Ron’s Org “Abilities Creation Center” ronsorgvld@mail.ru http://newronsorg.narod.ru
Forming Ron’s Org “Sintez” i-8008@yandex.ru

UKRAINE:

Kiev:
Ron’s Org “Revive” revive@ipnet.kiev.ua http://waytofreedom.org.ua
Ron’s Org “Most” otvl@fm.com.ua

Odessa:
Forming Ron’s Org “Diver” diverkostia@ukr.net

Kherson:
Ron’s Org “Lik” lvf@tlc.kherson.ua
Forming Ron’s Org “Jemchujina” grabovl@ukr.net

BELORUSSIA:

Minsk:
Ron’s Org “LNK-1” lnk-1@mail.ru http://Anton-242005.narod.ru

KAZAKHSTAN:

Karaganda:
Ron’s Org “Azia” rons_Org_Asia@Mail.Kz http://www.ora-org.ru





Web design Lakis Agrogiannis FixOnSite  
senast uppdaterad 2012-07-31